The Ex List Xed off CBS

October 28, 2008 at 11:41 am (babbling, Entertainment, TV) (, , , , , , )

No more “The Ex List” on CBS.  Which I don’t think anyone was watching it, so no big deal there.

Sam and I gave up and deleted “Heroes” 2 weeks ago.  I felt guilty for about an hour or two, and then heard more friends deleting it and felt empowered.  I don’t want the creator Tim Kring to think he’s on the right track.

I loved Yahoo’s Jump the Shark list.  They list Heroes, Top Model, and Project Runway all which I agree with.  They add Prison Break (which I never got into), and then Hell’s Kitchen.

So what’s next to get canceled?  My guess Sara Conner Chronicles or Crusoe or Kathy and Kim.

Anyone add any of the new shows I’ve missed and absolutely love it/recommend me adding it?? My only two must see shows are Chuck and Fringe.  Chuck has had episodes with Huey Lewis and Rush… it’s makes me laugh EVERY week.  Always something new.

Other than that, I have an orange belt now and I’m aiming for yellow in December.

Anyone have any fun Halloween plans?? Sam and I will be at the Charity Screening/Party of Dr. Horrible at the Regency.

2 Comments

  1. Peter said,

    I agree that Chuck is a must-see show. Congrats on the orange belt 🙂

  2. TWS said,

    Chuck & Fringe are still on my list, as are Big Bang Theory and Bones. Thanks for the update! *hugs*

Leave a Reply

