Fox 2008 Spring Schedule Finales/Premieres

January 3, 2008 at 12:13 pm (babbling, Entertainment, TV) (, )

FOX Update –
Feb 18: Prison Break season finale at 8 pm
March 3: Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles two-hour season finale at 8 pm
March 10: New Amsterdam series premiere at 9 pm (previews on March 4 and March 6 at 9 pm)
March 14: The Return of Jezebel James series premiere at 830 pm (preview March 12 at 930 pm)
April 1:  Hell’s Kitchen season premiere at 9 pm
April 7:  New Amsterdam two-hour season finale at 8 pm
April 14:  Canterbury’s Law series premiere at 9 pm

Tonight’s Premiere –  NBC: Celebrity Apprentice at 9 pm

I like Hell’s Kitchen on Fox.  I can’t wait until Chef Ramsey opens a restaurant in Los Angeles.  He cracks me up and I wish he would adopt me as one of his kids.  I will also watch the new Terminator show and let you know how it is.

I didn’t watch any of the late night talk show returns.  I hear Leno was funnier than Letterman, but really I’ve never been a fan of these shows where a guy talks, makes jokes, has a few guests I don’t care about.

I’m reading Golden Compass.  I’m about half way thru.  I have a list of things to do to keep me on track while Sam’s gone.

Happy New Year to you all!!

Leave a Reply

