Friday, October 19th

October 19, 2007 at 9:04 am (babbling, Entertainment, TV) (, , )

“CBS has given full season orders to freshman show The Big Bang Theory and veteran series The Unit. Over on ABC, Private Practice has also rec’d the nod for a full season, averaging a 4.7 A18-49 rating season-to-date.”  Taken from today’s Cynopsis.
Tonight’s Premieres –
FOX: The Next Great American Band at 8 pm (from the people who bring you American Idol)
DIY: Celebrity Rides: Burt Builds a Bandit at 10pm

Where will I be this weekend?? I need to catch up on all the tv I missed this week, but alas no time.  I also need to work so that I don’t loose pay for those 2 pain in my butt Jury Duty days I had to do.

Last night I bowled awesome 140, 149, 135 and then a game throwing hook (which I’m not good at nor have a ball for) 90.  It was fun!! Then Sam and I went home and played X-box until WAY too late.  Yes folks, I gave in and bought an X-Box 360.  I couldn’t resist.

Tonight is dinner with friends.  Take care everyone and have a lovely and relaxing weekend!!!

1 Comment

  1. Larissa said,

    Great time with you guys the other night. Come over for more Wii bowling soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

